Once Upon A Time 5×14 “Devil’s Due”

SPOILERS IN THIS REVIEW OF ONCE UPON A TIME 5X14 “DEVIL’S DUE”

THE FEELS!!! XD

CaptainSwan reunion!!!! I. Can’t. Even.

But now, since Hook didn’t listen to Hades, they are now unable to use Emma’s heart to save Hook, and four of them are now stuck in the Underworld indefinitely. (Hook, Emma, Snow and Regina).

I really tried to hate Hades. Actually, I didn’t. But feel free to pretend I did, it makes me seem like I have a soul. He’s just so sassy and loveable and such a jackass. So yeah, I kinda hate him, but I love him. Complicated relationship.

Cruella is yet another loveably sassy character. You cannot overlook Cruella’s sass. She should be thanking her sass. It’s the only reason most of the fandom likes her. Me included.

Poor Milah!! I really like Milah, despite the whole “abandoning Baelfire and being Killian’s ex” thing she’s got going on. She helped Emma, and she kept trying to help her at the end, right before Rumple pushed her, damning her to be a lost soul for all eternity.

RUMPLESTILSKIN IS A SHITHEAD.

Someone had to say it… I hate Rumple!!! He is such a jackass!! (And not of the loveable variety). I can’t believe he killed that man just so he didn’t owe him!! (Granted, that man wanted his second born, but still).

BELLE IS PREGGIES!! I saw this coming. I think almost everyone did. Belle doesn’t deserve to have her kid taken away by Hades, but she should kinda be expecting something bad to happen to it once it’s born. I mean, she did marry a Dark One.

I’m so glad that Regina finally got peace, knowing what happened to Daniel. And I’m really happy that he’s moved on to a better place. ❤

THIS EPISODE GAVE ME THE FEELS AND I. CAN’T. EVEN.

Probably one of my favourite episodes from 5B so far!!

Milah and Emma.PNG

This scene now gives me life. ❤

Till next time!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

