Lady Midnight

I STARTED READING LADY MIDNIGHT YESTERDAY AFTER SCHOOL AND I FINISHED IT AN HOUR AGO AND ASDFGHJKL!!! THE FEELS!!

MY REVIEW: (WARNING: CONTAINS SPOILERS!!)

5 out of 5 stars.

BY THE ANGEL THE FEELS.
EMMA AND JULIAN ARE SO FREAKIN’ ADORABLE… I CAN’T EVEN. I CAN’T EVEN BELIEVE WHAT SHE DID AT THE END OF THIS BOOK!!! SHE BROKE POOR JULES’ HEART…
Malcolm Fade is an evil piece of warlock shit. He deserved a fate much worse than the one Emma gave him. He murdered her parents for god’s sake! For an experiment! And he planned for numerous other murders that we know of, though thank god Tavvy didn’t die. I screeched at my book like a mad banshee when I found out Malcolm was the one behind the murders. Seriously, what would Annabel think of his sadistic behaviour?? Is she going to be pleased with him, now that she has awoken? You know what, I don’t even care. He’s dead and good riddance.
Every time we got a mention of Clary, Jace, Izzy, Simon, Alec or Magnus I got soooooooooooo happy!! ❤ AWW AND ALEC AND MAGNUS NAMED THEIR SONS MAX AND RAFAEL!! THE FEELS!!
Emma and Julian are so definitely OTP. And I thought I shipped them in City of Heavenly Fire…
Sad that Helen’s still stuck on Wrangel Island. 😦 Though it is good that Aline’s with her!! I’m so happy they got married. 🙂
AND OMYGOD IN ‘A LONG CONVERSATION’ AND SIMON AND IZZY ARE ENGAGED AND ASDFGHJKL!!! AND BY THE ANGEL!!! JACE PROPOSED TO CLARY AND IT WAS LITERALLY SO ADORABLE AND JACE IS JUST THE CUTEST LIKE ASDFGHJKL!!!! MY HEART CAN’T EVEN.
I LOVE TAVVY!! He’s my baby. ❤ I also really love Dru and Livvy and Ty and Mark and Julian and Helen and Emma and Jem and Tessa and Clary and Jace and Simon and Izzy and Alec and Magnus and Max and Rafael and Kit. Just basically I love all the Blackthorns, Carstairs, Herondales, (hopefully) Herondales-to-be, Lightwoods and Lightwoods-to-be. I LOVE THEM ALL SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!
Also really love Diana and Cristina and Perfect Diego wasn’t too bad either…
THIS BOOK WAS AMAZING AND I LOVED IT!! I CAN’T WAIT FOR LORD OF SHADOWS!! AND THE QUEEN OF AIR AND DARKNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I feel as though I have finally experienced true love…. ❤

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

