I. CAN’T. EVEN.

So, I finished reading City of Lost Souls. (the feels!!), review on my Goodreads, and then I read Stars Above!!!!!!!!!!!! The Feels In Stars Above!!!!! Particularly in The Mechanic and Something Old, Something New!! *fangirl squeals to the max* Also a review up on my Goodreads for that. 🙂

AND NOW I AM REREADING CITY OF HEAVENLY FIRE AND OMYGOD I READ THE FIRST 300 PAGES IN A COUPLE OF HOURS YESTERDAY AND THE FEELS ARE SO OVERWHELMING AND I LOVE THIS BOOK AND OMF CLACE. AND SIZZY. AND MALEC OMYGOD.

I DON’T THINK MY HEART CAN COPE REREADING THIS NOVEL. I’M LITERALLY HAVING A FEELS ATTACK AS I WRITE THIS IN CAPS LOCK.

AND OMYGOD I WATCHED THE FIRST EPISODE OF THIS HALF SEASON OF AGENTS OF SHIELD AND THE FIRST TWO EPISODES FOR ONCE UPON A TIME AND JUST OMLJHKLJ!! MY HEART WILL SURELY NOT SURVIVE ALL THESE FEELS. HONESTLY  I. CAN’T. EVEN.

I’M LISTENING TO TAYLOR SWIFT AT THE MOMENT AND LITERALLY ALMOST ALL OF HER SONGS REMIND ME OF ONE OF MY OTPS. RIGHT NOW ‘ALL TOO WELL’ IS TOTALLY SKYEWARD AND THE FEELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Skyeward 2

I’M dYInG…….

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

