City of Lost Souls

I’m rereading the entire The Mortal Instruments series at the moment, and I started City of Lost Souls a few hours ago. And omygod guys, THE FEELS ARE ATTACKING.

I did not remember how painful this book was to read!! Poor, poor Clace. My poor babies don’t deserve to deal with all this crap in their lives!! 😥

Got my copy of Lady Midnight in the post today!! So excited, as soon as I finish The Mortal Instruments, I am READING LADY MIDNIGHT!! AFJGKHFDKSJ!!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

