My Writing

Hey!! This is the amazing cover image Chocoholic77 made me for my short dystopian science-fiction/fantasy novel!

TMOALS.jpg

I’m also writing another story with Chocoholic77, and do quite a bit of poetry, usually based off of my favourite books and tv shows, but not always.

Anyway, point of this post is to say I might start posting some of my original works up on here, maybe.

… Writing at the moment, so…

Till next time!!

Btw, very relaxing to listen to Jordin Sparks’ album whilst writing. Quite soothing, I believe.

Leave a Reply

