Quotes and Edits

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

‘People are gonna tell you who you are your entire life. You’ve just gotta punch back and say “No, this is who I am”. You want people to look at you differently? Make them. You wanna change things; you’re gonna have to do it yourself, because there are no fairy godmothers in this world.’

– Emma Swan, Once Upon A Time, Ep. 4 Season 1

It’s sort of sad I can tell you which episode it’s from without checking… Oh well. 😛

Thought I’d share a couple of edits I made a while ago (they may contain spoilers for seasons 2 – 5. Look at your own risk). Here they are:

hahaOUATBLOOPERLOL

 

And a slightly newer one:

edit1.PNG

Sometimes I wonder why attack myself with feels so much when IT HURTS SO BAD 😦

Feel free to save these edits or share them – so long as you give me a mention for making them. Thanks 😉

Anyway, that’s all I’ve got for now. I do have a few more edits somewhere – I’ll try and find them so I can show them to you guys. 😉

‘Till next time,

– Chocoholic ❤

 

Leave a Reply

