A Small Dash of Chocolate…

I’m going to give you a heads up now: I’m insane. If you can’t deal with my craziness, stop reading now. XP

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

For those who are still reading: Hi! I’m Chocoholic. I think BookDragon’s mentioned me. 😛

Like BookDragon, I’m a complete fangirl. Books, TV shows – you name it. I’m a Oncer, Whovian, Potterhead, Demigod… Ok, I think you get the picture. 😛

When I’m not reading books or watching my TV shows, I enjoy art, editing, creative writing, cooking and music, usually alongside a bar of chocolate. I dabble in drama from time to time, too. Basically everything creative arts. Except for dancing. Nope. Can’t dance. At. All.

I’ve been blogging for about two years now, so I’m slightly experienced at this. Slightly.

Basically, I’ll be posting small fangirl rants on my TV shows, quotes, edits, book reviews and maybe the occasional story from time to time. 🙂

Well… I think that’s it for now… I’ll try and publish another post soonish…

‘Till then,

– Chocoholic77 ❤

Leave a Reply

